Irish Internet Radio and TV from Dublin, Ireland.

Karan Casey - A Chomaraigh Aoibhinn O (Sweet Comeraghs)

Highland Sessions:
Karan Casy - vocals
Steve Cooney - guitar
Mary Ann kennedy - harp
Donald Shaw - accordion
Niall Vallely - concertina

Views: 380

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of liveIreland to add comments!

Join liveIreland

© 2015    

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service