liveIreland

Irish Internet Radio and TV from Dublin, Ireland.

I would love to know how difficult or easy it is for someone with Irish roots born in Canada to retire in Ireland. I heard somewhere that Ireland is very open to musicians and emmigration to Ireland Does any one have any knowledge about this i am a retired music teacher in Ontario Canada Wayne

Views: 3

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion